The Board Tapes (2014) - Rare collectors item!

The Board Tapes (2014) - Rare collectors item!

Tax included.

Chris Minh Doky & the Nomads - The Board Tapes.

Chris Minh Doky: electric bass, electric upright (SLB)
Dave Weckl: drums
Dean Brown: Guitar
George Whitty: Keyboards

Recorded live on the 2013 world tour.
Mix and mastering engineer: George Whitty.

Produced by Chris Minh Doky. Co-produced by George Whitty, Dave Weckl and Dean Brown. 

©Red Dot Music 2014. All rights reserved.
Digital distribution exclusively by Warner Music.

Track list:
The Jam  - A New Day - Breaksong - Rain - Mardi Chez Lionel - Certified - Home Sweet Home - I Told You So - September